Upcoming Xiaomi Smartphones in India May-June 2020

Upcoming Xiaomi Mobile Phones: Xiaomi is one of the most popular Smartphone brands in India. The company is known for its Value for Money Pricing and Great Specs. Many new smartphones are scheduled to be launched in May-June 2020. As we all know that during the lockdown all smartphone manufacturers postponed their new smartphone launches for the coming months. Xiaomi is planning to launch a wide line-up in the Indian market.

If you are a Mi Fan and want to know the Upcoming Xiaomi Phones in May-June 2020 in India then this post is for you. All devices included in this list are expected to launch in India. The company has not confirmed whether they will launch these smartphones in the Indian market or not.

Upcoming Xiaomi Phones in India May-June 2020

Mi 10 Pro

xiaomi upcoming mi 10 pro launch date and price in india with full spes

Earlier, the Xiaomi Mi 10 series was scheduled to launch in India on 31 March 2020. But due to the COVID 19 lockdown, the company had to postpone the launch event. Xiaomi will launch the Mi 10 series in India, a few days after the lockdown ends. Mi 10 Pro is the most awaited smartphone under the Mi 10 series.

It will come with a 6.67-inch AMOLED HDR 10+ punch-hole Full HD+ Display with a screen resolution of 2340 X 1080 Pixels and a refresh rate of 90Hz. The device will power by Qualcomm’s Flagship Snapdragon 865 processor coupled with Adreno 650 GPU. In terms of Storage, it will sport up to 8GB of RAM and 256GB of Internal Storage. As far as the camera is concerned it will get a quad-camera setup at the rear with 108MP Primary Camera.

Mi 10 Pro Price in India, full specifications and Features

Xiaomi Mi 10 Lite

upcoming xiaomi phoones in june 2020 with india launch date and price

Mi 10 Lite is another upcoming Xiaomi smartphone in India. It is the basic version of the Mi 10 series lineup and offers decent specifications. The smartphone sports a 6.57-inch AMOLED TrueColor Water-Drop Notch Display. With a screen resolution of 2340 X 1080 Pixels and aspect ratio of 19:5:9. It will power by  Snapdragon 765G SoC coupled with Adreno 620 GPU. In terms of camera, it will get a rear quad-camera setup with 48MP primary camera.

Mi 10 Lite Full Specs, Features, Price in India

Upcoming Redmi Phones – Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 or Redmi 10x

Mi redmi Note 9 full specifications and features price in india and release date

After launching Redmi Note 9Pro and Pro Max, Xiaomi is planning to launch the regular version Redmi Note 9 smartphone in India. The Smartphone is likely to come with a 6.53 inch of Punch-Hole Display with a resolution of 2340X1080 Pixels and an aspect ratio of 20:9. As far as performance is concerned. The Redmi Note 9 is likely to power by MediaTek’s Helio G80 SoC coupled with Mali-G52 GPU. Moreover, in Camera department, it will sport 48MP + 8MP + 2MP + 2MP Quad Camera setup.

Redmi Note 9 Price, Specifications, Features

Upcoming Xiaomi Mi A-Series Mobile Phones

Upcoming Mi A series xiaomi mobile phones in india may june 2020 mi a4

Mi A Series is one of the biggest hits of the Indian market. Under the Mi A-series, Xiaomi launches Android One OS smartphones instead of the regular MIUI devices. The Mi A4 will be the successor to the Mi A3 launched in 2019. It will come with a 6.53-inch display with a screen resolution of 1080 x 2400 pixels. As far as performance is concerned, it is expected to power by MediaTek Helio G80 processor coupled with Mali-G52 GPU. Moreover, in terms of camera, it is likely to get 48MP+8MP+2MP +2MP Quad camera setup.

Mi Mix Alpha

upcoming mi mix alpha phone with 108mp camera specifications and features india launch date and price in india

Mi Mix Alpha is a concept phone which was unveiled in China in January 2020. A few days ago, Ago, Mi India has listed the device specs on its official site, suggesting that it may launch in India very soon. Coming to specifications and features. It gets a Surround Display Which wraps the Device from front to rear and Meet at the Rear camera module. In terms of size, it is a 7.92 Inches Flexible AMOLED Display with Resolution of 2088 X 2250 pixels. As far as performance is concerned, it is likely to power by Snapdragon 855+ SoC. But some leaks suggest it will come with Snapdragon 865 processor in India. However, there is not a single word from Xiaomi Officials on its India launch.

Mi Mix Alpha Full Specifications and Features with Price

Staff Members MyGadgetReviewer

MyGadgetReviewer.com is one of the most searched tech blogs active since 2016. All these posts have been written by staff members of MyGadgetReviewer, Passionate bloggers and authors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *